Contact Us

 

GAA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2016

  Name Phone E-Mail
GAA Chairperson John Cooney 087-2807679 john@belhouse.ie
GAA Vice Chairperson Conor Kavanagh  086-3852746  ckavanagh@homebond.ie
GAA Secretary Danny O Brien 086-1089553  Secretary.glynnbarntown.wexford@gaa.ie
GAA Treasurer Suzanne Goff 087-2211641 sronaynegoff@gmail.com
GAA PRO Méabh Cooney 087-9300881 cooneym01@eircom.net
GAA County Board Rep Garry Laffan 0877878417  gar.laffan@gmail.com
GAA Registrar/Insurance Officer Angela Finn 0877750710  angela.finn2@gmail.com
GAA Youth Officer Paschal Carley 087-7783112 paschalcarley@gmail.com
 Committee member  Shane Carley  0869074650  shane@wexfordvikingglass.com
Irish Officer Alan Cowman  085-8582489  badgerhill89@gmail.com 
Coaching Officer   John Barron  087-2402281  barronandco@eircom.net
Coiste na nÓg  Chairperson      
 Committee Member  Tony Butler  087-9197865  killeenservices@eircom.net
 Committee Member  Pádraig Donnelly  087-6180708  padraig.donnelly@hilti.com
 Camogie Chairperson  Róisín Doyle  087-1253637   roisin.doyle35@mail.dcu.ie
 LGFA Chairperson Barry Kirwan  087-9929800  
 Tennis Chairperson  Catherine McCarthy  087- 7487114   orourkec66@eircom.net
Health and Well-being Officer  Dermot Rafter  0872879183  

OFFICIAL ADDRESS                                                  

Carrigmannon
Killurin
Co Wexford

POSTAL ADDRESS

Danny O’Brien
Bulgan
Glynn

Enniscorthy
Co Wexford

Email: secretary.glynnbarntown.wexford@gaa.ie

 One Club Registration Form 2016  to register single/family players under the age of 18. 

 

 


[contact type=”form”]

login